Matt Asselberghs new vocalist for Fireforce

As from March 6th, Matt Asselberghs will be the new vocalist for Fireforce. Besides playing the guitar, he also will be the frontman of the band…

23 April 2020

The Iron Brigade Vinyl ep available!

We are working hard to give you a new full album as soon as possible, and to make the wait easier, we decided to do something…

30 August 2019

See you in Oberhausen!

First show of 2019! Find us the 25th of January in Kulttempel Oberhausen - with all those cool bands!

24 December 2018

Off to Germany at the end of December!

At the end of december, from 26 - 28, Søren will re-record the vocals of some songs of the Annihilate The Evil album. This will happen…

7 December 2018

France, beware…

Along to Eternity, Drakkar and Octane, Fireforce will play once more French soil: Join our forces! 8 December, Douai, in Red Studio

14 November 2018


Rage of War

The band’s 4th full length album is released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 15, 2021. Available on Digipak CD, Oxblood Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.


1. Rage Of War
2. March Or Die
3. Ram It
4. Firepanzer
5. Running
6. Forever In Time
7. 108-118
8. Army Of Ghosts
9. Rats In A Maze
10. A Price To Pay
11. From Scout To Liberator
12. Blood Judge


Battles and bravery, madness and war…
tour section
media section