Limb Music


01. Deathbringer
02. Highland Charge
03. Combat Metal
04. Thunder Will Roll
05. To the Battle
06. Attracted to Sin and Lust
07. Words of Hatred
08. King of Lies
09. Aeons
10. Anubis – Lord of the Dead
11. Sekhmet – Warrior Goddess
12. MN29
13. Gangland*



• Produced by R.D.Liapakis
• Mastered by Christian Schmid & R.D.Liapakis
• Recorded at Prophecy & Music Factory, studios
• Sound engineer Christian Schmid
• All songs were written and composed by FireForce
• Artwork, layout design and photo editing by Anestis Goudas

previous all releases next

Rage of War

The band’s 4th full length album is released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 15, 2021. Available on Digipak CD, Oxblood Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.

get your copy