March On

7Hard Records


01. Coastal Battery
02. The Only Way
03. Firestorm
04. Horus (Bringer of Order)
05. 1302 – Battle for Freedom
06. Moonlight Lady
07. Annihilation
08. Fly Arrow Fly (Crécy 1346)
09. Mona Lisa
10. Hold Your Ground
11. Born to Play Metal
12. Metal Rages On



• Produced by R.D.Liapakis
• Mastered by Christian Schmid &R.D.Liapakis
• Recorded at Prophecy & Music Factory, studios
• Sound engineer Christian Schmid
• All songs written and composed by FireForce
• Artwork, layout design and photo editing by Eric Philippe

previous all releases next

Annihilate the Evil

FIREFORCE is, without doubt, Belgium’s biggest and internationally most active power metal band and also fans on the heavy metal underground scene.

get your copy