Moonlight Lady (EP)

Self Financed


01. Born to Play Metal
02. Firestorm
03. Metal Rages On
04. Moonlight Lady

• All songs were written and composed by FireForce
• Artwork, layout design and photo editing by Eric Philippe




all releases next

Rage of War

The band’s 4th full length album is released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 15, 2021. Available on Digipak CD, Oxblood Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.

get your copy