And here it is! The complete artwork for “ANNIHILATE THE EVIL”!! Be sure to put this one on your wishlist for September 1st, 2017. On LIMB MUSIC! The album was recorded and produced by the same team (Producer RD LIAPAKIS and engineer CHRISTIAN SCHMID) and in the same studio (THE PROPHECY STUDIOS) as the previous releases. The cover artwork was done by UWE JARLING and the booklet design by ANESTIS GOUDAS. JONAS SANDERS, the drummer for PROPAIN, and a good friend of the band, was enlisted to play the drum tracks for this new album. Be prepared for 12 COMBAT METAL tracks that will get you in their grip!

If you’re interested in booking the band, or if you’re interested in playing the drums in Fireforce:

The band:
Filip “Flype” Lemmens: Vocals
Erwin Suetens: Guitars
Thierry van der Zanden: Guitars
Serge Bastaens: Bass
Jonas Sanders: Drums