We are working hard to give you a new full album as soon as possible, and to make the wait easier, we decided to do something special!

4 songs on vinyl! “The Iron Brigade”, “Revenge in Flames”, “Defector” and “The Boys from Down Under”

Limited edition (400) 4 track ep on semi-transparent desert yellow vinyl, hand numbered, including lyrics sheet and a lot of pictures. Cover design by Eric Philippe! – Join our forces!

Pre-order through our facebook shop, or by sending an email to fireforcemetal@gmail.com for more info!