The band’s 4th full-length album is released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 15th, 2021.

1. Rage Of War
2. March Or Die
3. Ram It
4. Firepanzer
5. Running
6. Forever In Time
7. 108-118
8. Army Of Ghosts
9. Rats In A Maze
10. A Price To Pay
11. From Scout To Liberator
12. Blood Judge

Fireforce – “Rage Of War” (2020) – Official Album Teaser.

Available on Digipak CD, Oxblood Red Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.

Get “Rage Of War” here:



Fireforce is:

Matt “Hawk” Asselberghs – Vocals, Guitars

Erwin Suetens – Guitars

Serge Bastaens – Bass

Christophe De Combe – Drums